View our February special and save over $200 | Point Cook Physical

Over the Christmas and New Year period we will be open on the following days:

Fri Dec 24 (Christmas Eve): 8.00am – 1.00pm
 
Sat Dec 25 (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Sun Dec 26 (Boxing Day): CLOSED
Mon Dec 27 (Public Holiday): CLOSED
Tue Dec 28 (Public Holiday): CLOSED
 
Wed Dec 29: 8.00am – 5.00pm
 
Thu Dec 30: CLOSED
Fri Dec 31 (New Years Eve): CLOSED
Sat Jan 1: (New Years Day): CLOSED
Sun Jan 2: CLOSED
Mon Jan 3 (Public Holiday): CLOSED
 
Tue Jan 4: Return to normal opening hours